Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Elections for the Board of Trustees are held at the Annual Meeting in March. One-third of the board is elected every year, for a three-year term.


District IDistrict IDistrict I
James G. BorgerdingMerlin W. Frerking 

Robert L. Voet

Treasurer President

District IIDistrict IIDistrict II
Harry E. MoserDavid J. KochRobert G. Rottinghaus
District IIIDistrict IIIDistrict III
David J. RonnebaumDean D. BeckerThomas L. Niehues